Research and practical conferences with article publishing and adding to scientometrical data of Russian Science Citation Index (eLibrary.ru)

Itemized publishing in Russian Science Citation Index (RSCI)

The RSCI data in Russia is one of the main sources to estimate scientists' scientific and research activities. The RSCI is an online data of published authors' articles and their citations. It processes the whole bibliographic information about the journal articles, abstracts and the list of quoted literature. It also immediately provides scientific researches with updated bibliographic information. Nowadays the RCSIO data is not only the tool to estimate scientists and scientific organizations based on citations, but it's also an authoritative source for bibliographic information of Russian scientific periodicals.

The materials, published in the collection of scientific works, will be posted article by article on "Scientific online library" website http://elibrary.ru (contract №1611-12/2013K), which means their indexation in the scientometrical data (Russian Science Citation Index). It will allow to monitor citation of the collection in scientific publications. You can register on Library.ru. to monitor the citation of your work in scientific publications.

Requirements to an article

  • The articles, related to the theme of the conference, with more than 3 pages, made individually or by a group of authors, can be accepted to the conference.
  • Conference languages - Russian and English.
  • Articles should be designed and edited in a text editor MS Word 2003-2014 according to the following requirements.
  • Abstract, key words and the list of references are necessary.


Terms of payment

Стоимость публикации 1 стр. статьи150 rub.
Стоимость печатного свидетельства (без доставки)0 rub.
Стоимость рецензии на авторскую работу500 rub.
Стоимость печатного сборника (без доставки)300 rub.
Стоимость присвоения статье номера DOI200 rub.
Стоимость печатного оттиска (без доставки)150 rub.

The cost of delivery of printed collections depends on the chosen method of delivery. We can offer you a delivery Russian Post, and courier services: DPD, SPSR..

Immediate publication for one day

Only moving forward can help you to be successful in any sphere of life in our modern, fast changing and technologically advanced environment. Scientific cooperation Center «Interactive plus» allows authors of unique works to publish an article immediately in the collection and to confirm your participation during one working day. Research assistants review the article for a short time as soon as possible, then you can pay online on our website. The payment is arranged instantly, after that license and certificate will be available on your account, confirming the publication and participation in the conference online.

So, it is possible to publish your work and results of many years of teaching experience and replenish your portfolio to pass the attestation of teachers just for one working day.

According to Government Resolution № 227 of April 20, 2006 Higher Attestation Commission approves the articales, published in the materials of international and national conference, in defending theses (p. 11 of the judgment).so the Higher Attestation Commission approves articles as a printed work in the defense of master's and doctoral theses.

Experience exchange

The only one information network of published works is created in the Center and our readers can find them easily. The articles are indexed by the major search engines after they were posted on the website. All the articles published on our website, are also indexed on Google Scholar and it allows you to track the quotation of works.

Every article is not only publishe in the collection but it's aloso posted on discussion platform, where readers have the opportunity to discuss the work, share their opinions, which means «live» communication and experience exchange. The discussion platform allows to estimate and make comments on the published work.

The article appears on discussion platform before it is published, which helps to see the resulting work and eddit it if necessary.

Available and qualitative participation in conference

Participation in conferences allows you to have your article published fast, qualitative and not expensive.

Our goal is to make virtual participation more affordable and qualitative and to publish authors' scientific works as soon as possible.

Conference and article publishing don't mean that we sent books to the authors, so it reduces the participation price and publishing date will be closer. If you need a printed book, you just have to add this information while registering online. If you order a book, you will be sent a printed certificate together for free.

The online version of collection is an analogue to the printed one with universal decimal classification, library-bibliographical classifications, author number and ISBN.

If you are interested in research and practical conference with publication, you can send your work by registering online. All the articles are required to be composed according to the rules.

License and certificate, proving online publication, can be downloaded and printed right away after registration payment on your account, which are automatically generated according to your information.

Scientific conferences provide participants with huge opportunities and comfortable conditions

Nowadays the scientific platform is one of the main platforms, where famous scientist and the beginners can share their experience. And the distance conference, as a scientific type of meetings organization, is developing very dynamically.

International research and practical conference invites to participate:

  • scientists;
  • Doctors of Science and Philosophy;
  • associate professors;
  • postgraduates and students;
  • students of school and teachers;
  • kindergarten workers;
  • everybody from different countries.

Every scientific conference is an experience and knowledge exchange, moreover, distant conference is a unique possibility to announce yourself, to have the results of your research published, to hear colleagues’ points of view, to discuss, and learn something new as well. Experienced researchers and practitioners estimate the development, methodology and validity of the results. Scientific conferences mean communication of all the participants who are hundreds and thousands of miles away from each other.

The themes for research and practical conference give you a chance to prove yourself as a specialist in almost all the spheres of scientific knowledge. Each author can ask his articles to be published in the collection of a final conference. The participants will have data of their own published works, so the scientific conferences can definitely be considered as an investment to the future and a pawn for a successful career. Authors become famous in the whole scientific world.

Don't miss scientific conferences

If you are interested in research conference, you can send your work by registering online. There are also the themes for the scientific conference on our website, which is going to be released in coming days.

You can find an additional information on our website and in an informational letter or call at 8-8007750902 (toll free). We will gladly answer all your question. You can also use our feedback form.

We are responsible for our work and we understand that the quality of conference organization depends on us. Scientific Cooperation Center «Interactive Plus» is looking forward to receiving your articles. We are ready for productive partnership and interesting offers.

Научно-практические конференции с изданием сборника статей и включением в наукометрическую базу РИНЦ (eLibrary.ru)

Постатейное размещение в РИНЦ

В России база данных РИНЦ является одним из основных источников информации для оценки эффективности научно-исследовательской деятельности ученых. Российский индекс научного цитирования представляет собой электронную интернет-базу данных опубликованных работ авторов и их цитирований. В ней обрабатывается полная библиографическая информация о журнальных статьях, аннотациях и пристатейных списках цитируемой в них литературы. Она предназначена также для оперативного обеспечения научных исследований актуальной справочно-библиографической информацией. На сегодняшний день база данных РИНЦ выполняет функцию не только инструмента для оценки учёных или научных организаций на основе цитирования, но и авторитетного источника библиографической информации по российской научной периодике.

Материалы, опубликованные в сборнике научных трудов конференции, будут размещены постатейно на сайте Научной электронной библиотеки http://elibrary.ru (договор №1611-12/2013K), что подразумевает их индексацию в наукометрической базе РИНЦ (Российского индекса научного цитирования). Это позволит отследить цитируемость сборника в научных изданиях. Для отслеживания цитируемости Вашей работы в научных изданиях Вам необходимо зарегистрироваться на сайте eLibrary.ru.

Требования к оформлению статьи

  • К участию в конференции принимаются статьи, соответствующие тематике конференции, объемом не менее 3 страниц, выполненные как индивидуально, так и авторским коллективом.
  • Язык конференции – русский.
  • Статьи должны быть выполнены в текстовом редакторе MS Word 2003-2014 и отредактированы по следующим параметрам.
  • Аннотация, ключевые слова и список литературы – обязательны.


Условия оплаты

Стоимость публикации 1 стр. статьи
  • Без заказа печатного сборника200 руб.
  • При заказе печатного сборника150 руб.
Стоимость печатного свидетельства (без доставки)0 руб.
Стоимость рецензии на авторскую работу500 руб.
Стоимость печатного сборника (без доставки)300 руб.
Стоимость присвоения статье номера DOI100 руб.

Срочная публикация за один день

В современном быстро меняющемся и высокотехнологичном мире только постоянное движение вперёд может обеспечить успех в любой деятельности. Центр научного сотрудничества «Интерактив плюс» позволяет авторам уникальных разработок срочно опубликовать статью в сборнике статей научной конференции и подтвердить участие в течение одного рабочего дня. Присланный материал рецензируется научными сотрудниками в кратчайшие сроки, после чего появляется возможность оплатить организационный взнос онлайн с нашего сайта. Платеж проходит моментально, и в личном кабинете становится доступно свидетельство и справка, подтверждающие публикацию и участие в конференции в электронном виде.

Так, опубликовать свои разработки и результаты многолетнего педагогического опыта и срочно пополнить своё портфолио для прохождения аттестации педагогических работников на соответствие занимаемой должности возможно в течение одного рабочего дня.

В соответствии с постановлением Правительства № 227 от 20 апреля 2006 г. работы, опубликованные в материалах международных и общероссийских конференций, засчитываются ВАК РФ при защите диссертаций (п. 11 постановления), т.е. статьи учитываются ВАК как печатный труд при защите кандидатских и докторских диссертаций.

Обмен опытом

В рамках нашего Центра создана и функционирует единая информационная сеть опубликованных работ, в которой все статьи максимально быстро становятся доступными для читателей и индексируются крупными поисковиками после размещения на сайте. Все статьи, опубликованные на нашем сайте, также индексируются в Google Scholar, что позволяет отслеживать цитируемость работ.

Каждая статья, помимо публикации в сборнике, размещается на дискуссионной площадке, в рамках которой имеется возможность обсудить работу, поделиться мнением, что подразумевает «живое» общение и обмен опытом. Дискуссионная площадка позволяет оценивать и комментировать опубликованный материал.

Работа на дискуссионной площадке появляется заблаговременно до ее публикации в сборнике, что позволяет ознакомиться с итоговым материалом и при необходимости внести корректировки в статью.

Доступное и качественное участие в конференции

Участие в конференциях позволяет быстро, качественно и недорого опубликовать научную статью.

Наша цель – сделать заочное участие в конференции максимально доступным и качественным, а также предоставить возможность в короткие сроки опубликовать научные разработки наших авторов.

Конференция с изданием сборника статей не подразумевает обязательную отправку книг авторам, что сокращает стоимость участия и сроки выпуска сборника. Если Вам необходим печатный сборник, то достаточно указать данную информацию при заполнении онлайн-заявки. При заказе печатного сборника Вам будет выслано печатное свидетельство вместе со сборником бесплатно.

Электронный вариант сборника итогов конференции является полноценным аналогом печатного, с присвоением УДК, ББК, авторского знака, а также международного книжного знака ISBN.

Если Вас заинтересовала научно-практическая конференция с изданием сборника статей, Вы можете прислать Ваш материал для участия заполнив онлайн-заявку. Все работы необходимо оформить в соответствии с требованиями к оформлению работ.

Свидетельство и справку, подтверждающие публикацию в электронном виде Вы сможете скачать и распечатать сразу же после оплаты организационного взноса в личном кабинете, которые генерируется автоматически на основе заявленных Вами данных.

Научная конференция – это широкие возможности и максимальный комфорт участников

Сегодня научная конференция является одной из ключевых площадок, способствующей обмену опытом как известных ученых, так и начинающих, а с помощью развития информационных технологий такая форма организации мероприятий научного характера, как заочная конференция развивается очень динамично.

Традиционно международная научно-практическая конференция приглашает к участию:

  • учёных;
  • кандидатов и докторов наук;
  • доцентов и профессоров;
  • аспирантов и студентов;
  • учащихся общеобразовательных учреждений и преподавателей;
  • работников детских садов;
  • всех желающих из разных стран.

Каждая научная конференция – это обмен опытом и знаниями, кроме того, заочная конференция – это уникальная возможность заявить о себе, опубликовать результаты своих исследований не выходя из дома, узнать компетентное мнение коллег, обсудить, а также познать что-то новое. Разработки, методики, истинность полученных выводов оценивают опытные учёные и практики. Проводимые нами научные конференции — это полноценное общение всех участников, находящихся за сотни и тысячи километров друг от друга.

Темы для научно практической конференции дают шанс проявить себя специалистам практически во всех областях научного знания. Каждый автор может претендовать на размещение своих статей в сборниках итогов конференций, то есть у участников будет сформирована база собственных опубликованных работ. Поэтому можно с уверенность сказать, что научные конференции и участие в них – это инвестиции в будущее, залог успешной карьеры. Авторы становятся известны всему научному миру.

Не пропустите научные конференции в 2016 году

Если вас заинтересовала научная конференция, то Вы можете прислать нам свои работы, заполнив онлайн заявку на нашем сайте. Также на нашем сайте всегда можно увидеть темы для научно практической конференции, проведение которой планируется в ближайшие дни.

Более подробную информацию о проведении научной конференции можно узнать на соответствующей странице сайта, а также из информационного письма. Вы всегда можете задать нам интересующие Вас вопросы позвонив по бесплатному номеру телефона 8-800-775-0902 и мы с радостью ответим на все Ваши вопросы, также Вы можете воспользоваться формой обратной связи.

Мы со всей ответственностью относимся к своей деятельности и понимаем, что именно от нас зависит качество организации мероприятия. Центр Научного Сотрудничества «Интерактив плюс» с нетерпением ждёт ваших статей, всегда готов к продуктивному сотрудничеству и открыт для интересных предложений.