Alfazhr Mokhamad Abdul Karim

Place of work

Organization:
Belgorod State Technological University named after V.G. Shukhov
Position:
аспирант

Author's articles(3)

Problems of restoration of carrying capacity of historical structures in open conservation

03.02.2017

Annotation

the research of rational integrated solutions for the preservation of historic sites in Russia today is a priority in the restoration, for the purpose of successful implementation of new methods and modern international developments on the restoration and conservation of monuments. Inner reinforcement discussed in this article shall be the most efficient and technologically advanced method of strengthening the internal structures of architectural monuments in their conservation. The subject of research are the prospects for the maximum preservation of the historic appearance of the building wi...
more

The development of scientific restoration and preservation of architectural heritage in Russia

03.02.2017

Annotation

the principle of science in the scientific restoration is the availability and provision of specialists with reliable information and modern advances in construction. The relevant tasks are to implement new developments on restoration of bearing capacity of structures and the use of modern composite materials. Innovative developments in the field of restoration are a specific form of management of development of construction processes and technologies allowing to change the structure, organization and content of the reconstruction process as a whole. The subject of research are the new technol...
more

The problem of the architectural heritage reconstruction

03.02.2017

Annotation

the subject of this research is the modern technology of the architectural monuments restoration, which makes possible to increase the design and performance, as well as the durability of historical objects. Choosing the most efficient, cost-effective and durable recovery and expanding of architectural monuments technologies is a priority of historical cities. Adoption of the faster and sound monuments restoration technology is neсessay because there are a lot of historical Russian cities in need of repair and reconstruction. Therefore, it is essential that new renovation works improvement met...
more

Альфажр Мохамад Абдул Карим


Статьи автора(3)

Проблемы восстановления несущей способности исторических конструкций при открытой консервации

03.02.2017

Аннотация

поиск рациональных комплексных решений по сохранению исторических объектов в России сегодня является приоритетным направлением в реставрации, с целью благополучного внедрения новых методов и международных современных разработок по восстановлению и консервации памятников архитектуры. Технологии внутреннего армирования, рассмотренные в статье, несут роль наиболее рационального и технологичного метода укрепления внутренних конструкций памятников архитектуры при их консервации. Предметом исследования являются перспективы максимального сохранения исторического облика здания при открытой консервации...
подробнее

Развитие научной реставрации и консервации памятников архитектуры в России

03.02.2017

Аннотация

принцип научности в научной реставрации заключается в доступности и обеспечении специалистов-реставраторов достоверными данными и современными достижениями в строительстве. Актуальными становятся задачи по применению новых разработок по восстановлению несущей способности строительных конструкций и использованию современных композиционных материалов. Инновационные разработки в области реставрации являются специфической формой управления развитием строительных процессов и технологий, позволяющих комплексно изменять структуру, организацию и содержание процесса реконструкции в целом. Предметом исс...
подробнее

Проблемы реконструкции памятников архитектуры

03.02.2017

Аннотация

предметом исследования являются современные технологии восстановления памятников архитектуры, при которых возможно повысить конструктивные и эксплуатационные качества, соответственно, долговечность исторических объектов. Выбор наиболее рациональных, экономически целесообразных и долговечных технологий восстановления и расширения памятников архитектуры является приоритетной задачей исторических городов. Высокий объем исторических объектов в России, требующих капитального ремонта и реконструкции, диктует необходимость перехода на более быстрые и надежные технологии восстановления памятников архи...
подробнее