Vinogradova Nadezhda Sergeevna

Place of work

Organization:
FSBEI of HE "Razumovskiy Moscow State University of Technology and Management"
Position:
доцент
Degree:
candidate of political sciences
SPIN:
6189-4580

Author's articles(4)

The study of perception of interface and visual design of e-government services by Moscow student youth

01.12.2016

Annotation

the results of studies related to how Moscow students perceive the interface and visual design portals «Active Citizen», «Our Moscow City », «Portal of Moscow urban services», «Medical portal EMIAS.INFO», «The official internet-portal of public services» and «Federal Bailiffs Service – Moscow» are considered in the article. These results are obtained in the course of joint research work of the Moscow Department of territorial bodies of the executive power and the K.G. Razumovsky. Moscow State University of Technologies and Management.
more

The key features of military-patriotic education of Cossack youth

14.12.2016

Annotation

the article focuses on the importance of the military-patriotic education of the young Cossacks, expands the experience of younger generation education, conducts a comparative analysis of the main methods of training and points out the key differences of the military-patriotic education of the young Cossacks.
more

The main problems in the process of identifying individual educational trajectories of student and their decision by means of electronic services and the «Digital profile» model

09.02.2017

Annotation

the authors describe the specifics of the transition to student-centered learning standards, the main issues arising in the framework of the process of identifying an individual trajectory of student learning and methods of their solutions through the use of the «digital profile» model. The researchers present the organization scheme of school education in the framework of construction of individual educational trajectory of a student, describe the main barriers to the implementation of the scheme. Prospects of application of the «big data» technology in the construction of individual educatio...
more

Military-patriotic education of Cossacks in the system of Cossack educational organizations

14.12.2016

Annotation

the article deals with the experience of organizing and conducting military-patriotic education of young people in the Cossack educational institutions. Particular attention is paid to the analysis criteria of training methods implementation in the system of Cossack education.
more

Виноградова Надежда Сергеевна

Место работы

Организация:
ФГБОУ ВО «Московский государственный университет технологий и управления им. К.Г. Разумовского (ПКУ)»
Должность:
доцент
Звание:
канд. полит. наук
SPIN:
6189-4580

Статьи автора(4)

Исследование восприятия интерфейса и визуального оформления сервисов электронного правительства студенческой молодежью г. Москвы

01.12.2016

Аннотация

в статье приводятся результаты исследований, связанных с восприятием представителями студенческой молодежи г. Москвы интерфейса и визуального оформления порталов «Активный гражданин», «Наш город Москва», «Портал городских услуг города Москвы», «Медицинский портал ЕМИАС.ИНФО», «Официальный интернет-портал государственных услуг» и «Федеральная служба судебных приставов – Москва». Представленные результаты получены в ходе совместной исследовательской работы Департамента территориальных органов исполнительной власти города Москвы и Московского государственного университета технологий и управления...
подробнее

Ключевые особенности методики военно-патриотического воспитания казачьей молодежи

14.12.2016

Аннотация

в статье акцентируется внимание на важности военно-патриотического воспитания казачьей молодежи. Раскрывается опыт воспитания подрастающего поколения. Проводится сравнительный анализ основных используемых методик воспитания и выделение ключевых отличий военно-патриотического воспитания казачьей молодежи.
подробнее

Основные проблемы, возникающие в процессе выявления индивидуальной образовательной траектории учащегося, и их решение с помощью электронных сервисов и применения модели «Цифровой профиль»

09.02.2017

Аннотация

в данной статье авторами рассматривается специфика перехода к личностно-ориентированным стандартам обучения, основные проблемы, возникающие в рамках процессов выявления индивидуальной траектории обучения ученика, и методы их решения с помощью применения модели «цифровой профиль». Исследователями предлагается схема организации школьного образования в рамках построения индивидуальной образовательной траектории учащегося, описываются основные барьеры на пути внедрения данной схемы. Рассматриваются перспективы применения технологии «больших данных» в ходе построения индивидуальной траектории обуче...
подробнее

Военно-патриотическое воспитание казака в системе казачьих образовательных организаций

14.12.2016

Аннотация

в статье раскрывается опыт организации и ведения военно-патриотического воспитания казачьей молодежи в казачьих образовательных организациях. Особое внимание в работе уделяется критериям анализа реализации методик воспитания в системе казачьего образования.
подробнее