Kulik Ivan Viktorovich

Place of work

Organization:
FSEI of HE “Pacific State University”
Position:
доцент
Degree:
candidate of economic sciences

Author's articles(9)

About the forces working on a heavenly body, and oscillatory movement of the body moving on an orbit, in solar system

23.03.2016

Annotation

it is important to describe not movement of a heavenly body on an orbit, and to understand the reasons of its movement and those power potential systems and forces which operate this movement, that not always allow to make the differential equations simply. It is important to represent also graphically changes of key parameters of any heavenly body addressing around of the Center. Centrifugal and centripetal forces – the main forces of one order working on a heavenly body, addressing around of the Center. Present article also is devoted to this, and, all parameters in algebraic expressions are...
more

Structural organization of planetary systems in multi-mass solar system

20.04.2016

Annotation

solar system research should start from observing the Earth and the surrounding space. Such relevant parameters as mass (of the Earth and the Moon), average distance (between the Earth and the Moon, between the Sun and planetary system “Earth”) and the period of rotation (of the planetary systems “Moon – Earth” and “Earth – Sun”) are the base for our research. Thus, we can put interdependent key parameters values of all planetary systems in order, taking the Earth parameters as a zero point.
more

On the oscillatory motion of a celestial body, time, speed, and the forces acting on a body moving along the solar system orbit

04.06.2016

Annotation

the article aims to consider the reason why a celestial body moves along the solar system orbit and the features of this movement. Moreover, the paper discovers those potential energy systems, which manage the movement of a celestial body. Critical parameters’ changes of a celestial body rotating around the Center are graphically represented. All the parameters in algebraic expressions are considered to be dependent from each other and, primarily, from the proximity of «radius-vector» of a celestial body place and the focus of an elliptic orbit.
more

Socio-economical strategy of harmonical reproduction and development of scientific and organized fair and sovereign society

16.07.2016

Annotation

the authors proceeding from Marx's two product model of public reproduction consider: 1) necessary and additional labour and working hours; 2) necessary and a surplus value; 3) productive force and labour productivity; 4) division 1 (manufacture of the capital) and division 2 (manufacture of the income); 5) a fixed capital (public means of work), as productive force of a society and the income (consumer goods or vital means of a society), as a working capital of a society. The researches also show the structural formula of the end-product of society.
more

Algorithm of the structural organization of social reproduction

05.06.2017

Annotation

авторы рассматривают объективно складывающиеся пропорции общественного производительного капитала под давлением разделения труда и стоимостных отношений в общественном организме, что воплощается в структурной формуле конечного продукта общества.
more

Productive force and labour productivity

22.09.2017

Annotation

the authors discuss productive forces of a society – work and capital, as well as two intermediaries: the intermediary between the world of the nature and the person – means of work or “fixed capital” of a society, as productive force of social activities, and the intermediary inside a society – cost in the form of money that allows to define labour productivity and structural transformations in a society.
more

About productive force and labour productivity (questions of the theory and practice)

27.11.2017

Annotation

the authors consider two intermediaries: the intermediary between the world of the nature and the person – means of work or "fixed capital" of a society as productive force of social activities, and the intermediary inside a society – cost in the form of money without what it is impossible to define labour productivity and structural transformations in a society. The article gives engineering understanding of productive force and productivity of the process equipment by the example of calculation and a choice of the automatic transfer line.
more

About productive force and labour productivity (the analysis of journal article)

03.02.2018

Annotation

the authors consider concepts “productive force” and “labour productivity” on the concrete example taken from the literature, and pay reader’s attention to “entertaining arithmetic” or mess that economists might have while observing scientific definitions of these concepts in practice. The authors give the understanding of these economic categories.
more

Кулик Иван Викторович

Место работы

Организация:
ФГБОУ ВО «Тихоокеанский государственный университет»
Должность:
доцент
Звание:
канд. экон. наук

Статьи автора(7)

О силах, действующих на небесное тело, и колебательном движении тела, движущегося по орбите в солнечной системе

23.03.2016

Аннотация

важно не только описать движение небесного тела по орбите, а понять причины его движения и те энергетические потенциальные системы и силы, которые управляют этим движением, что не всегда позволяют просто сделать дифференциальные уравнения. Важно также изобразить графически изменения основных параметров любого обращающегося вокруг Центра небесного тела. Центробежная и центростремительная силы – главные силы одного порядка, действующие на небесное тело, обращающееся вокруг Центра. Этому и посвящена настоящая статья, причём, все параметры в алгебраических выражениях рассматриваются зависимыми не...
подробнее

Структурная организация планетных систем в многомассовой солнечной системе

20.04.2016

Аннотация

исследование солнечной системы должно начинаться с изучения Земли и окружающего ее пространства. Важно определить такие параметры как масса (Земли и Луны), среднее расстояние (между Землей и Луной, между Солнцем и планетной системой «Земля») и период обращения (планетных систем «Луна – Земля» и «Земля – Солнце»). Это база для дальнейшего исследования. После чего можно упорядочить числа взаимозависимых основных параметров всех планетных систем, принимая за начало отсчета параметры Земли.
подробнее

О колебательном движении небесного тела, времени, скорости и работе сил, действующих на тело, движущееся по орбите в солнечной системе

04.06.2016

Аннотация

в статье ставится цель понять причины и особенности движения небесного тела по орбите и те энергетические потенциальные системы и силы, которые управляют этим движением. Графически изображаются изменения основных параметров обращающегося вокруг Центра небесного тела. Все параметры в алгебраических выражениях рассматриваются зависимыми друг от друга и, прежде всего, от «радиус-вектора» положения небесного тела от фокуса эллиптической орбиты.
подробнее

Социально-экономическая стратегия гармоничного воспроизводства и развития научно-организованного, справедливого и суверенного общества

16.07.2016

Аннотация

авторы, исходя из двухпродуктовой Марксовой модели общественного воспроизводства, рассматривают: 1) необходимый и прибавочный труд и рабочее время; 2) необходимую и прибавочную стоимость; 3) производительную силу и производительность труда; 4) подразделение 1 (производство капитала) и подразделение 2 (производство дохода); 5) основной капитал (общественные средства труда) как производительную силу общества и доход (предметы потребления или жизненные средства общества), как оборотный капитал общества. Исследователи показывают структурную формулу конечного продукта общества.
подробнее

Алгоритм структурной организации общественного воспроизводства

05.06.2017

Аннотация

авторы рассматривают объективно складывающиеся пропорции общественного производительного капитала под давлением разделения труда и стоимостных отношений в общественном организме, что воплощается в структурной формуле конечного продукта общества.
подробнее

Производительная сила и производительность труда

22.09.2017

Аннотация

авторы рассматривают производительные силы общества – труд и капитал, а также два посредника: посредник между миром природы и человеком – средства труда или «основной капитал» общества, как производительную силу общественного труда и посредник внутри общества – стоимость в форме денег, что позволяет определить производительность труда и структурные преобразования в обществе.
подробнее